Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Baker

Bryan Baker

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Baker
"Patti is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Angela Yarnell

Angela Yarnell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Yarnell
"Their customer service is amazing; top notch. It is always a pleasure to speak with them regardless of the situation or reason. The agent I work with 95% of the time is Patti! She is above wonderful. They offer a wide range of products to suit everyone's needs!"
Profile photo of Chasity

Chasity

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chasity
"I have had State Farm through Pam Lentz's office for many many years now. I have always talked with Patti Pierson on everything through out my policies. She is one of the most nicest and helpfulness people there. I have spoke with Pam her self a few times and she also is sweet and very helpful. They both have been more than happy to help with any and all questions or issues I have had. I highly recommend Pam Lentz to be your agent. Thank you again Patti. YOUR AWESOME!."
Profile photo of jeff hoefling

jeff hoefling

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff hoefling
"Great customer service 🙂"
Profile photo of Lori Cumbee

Lori Cumbee

September 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lori Cumbee
"We've transfed agents. But I'm thinking having had bundle ins with state farm for well over 20 yrs . We're just not pleased with are new take replacements. All state . Where I am thinking of turning to??"
Profile photo of Marcia McAtee

Marcia McAtee

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia McAtee
"Recently had an accident. First one in years, but Patti made the process so painless. She took great care of me and explained everything so well. Great customer service. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Dan Phillips

Dan Phillips

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Phillips
"Pam and her associates do a great job!!"
Profile photo of KaCee Kemper

KaCee Kemper

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KaCee Kemper
"Friendly and helpful staff!! Always responds quickly!"
Profile photo of Becky Nelson

Becky Nelson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Nelson
"Great service, knowledgeable and good rates. Pam and Patti always get the job done for me."
Profile photo of Sandra Lawson

Sandra Lawson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lawson
"Their staff is friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Robyn Taylor

Robyn Taylor

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Taylor
"Patti at Pam Lentz State Farm provides exceptional customer service and took care of our needs immediately. I highly recommend Pam Lentz State Farm for all our your insurance needs."
Profile photo of ScottAngle1

ScottAngle1

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ScottAngle1
"This agency, especially Patti, have been helpful, thorough and cheerful in aiding us during a recent claim process. The entire experience has proceeded smoothly with minimal problems. We greatly appreciate their effort."
Profile photo of Ashley Crook

Ashley Crook

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Crook
"They always take care of me and in a timely manner. Love working with these ladies and what they do for there customers."
Profile photo of Crystal Reed

Crystal Reed

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Reed
"Patti and Pam are very professional and friendly!! They take care of any problems in a time and always keep you informed. I highly recommend Pam Lentz State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Sarah Stevens

Sarah Stevens

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Stevens
"Always helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Emily LaFree

Emily LaFree

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily LaFree
"Very friendly staff! So helpful on the phone!"
Profile photo of Baylee Michl

Baylee Michl

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Michl
"This business is so awesome and all the staff is very helpful!! Definitely recommend to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Scales

Brooklyn Scales

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Scales
"so very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kennedy Nalley

Kennedy Nalley

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Nalley
"my experience with this office has always been great!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Englert

Sam Englert

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Englert
"Peyton's awesome!"
Profile photo of Averie Himsel

Averie Himsel

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Averie Himsel
"Great experiences with Pam and staff!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Marchand

Hannah Marchand

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Marchand
"Taylor is an extremely sweet and hard working girl! My experience with her was amazing!"
Profile photo of Maddie Davis

Maddie Davis

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Davis
"Spoke to Taylor on the phone and she was so helpful and polite! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Skyler Padgett

Skyler Padgett

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Padgett
"Abigail on the phone was very helpful and sweet. She was able to walk me through everything and transfer me to the people who can answer me more in detail. Also the marketing Facebook posts are a 10/10."
Profile photo of Erica Michels

Erica Michels

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Michels
"Spoke to a young lady named Abigail on the phone. She was very kind and helpful! Great service!"