Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Lentz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Lentz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Phillips

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pam and her associates do a great job!!"

KaCee Kemper

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff!! Always responds quickly!"

Becky Nelson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, knowledgeable and good rates. Pam and Patti always get the job done for me."

Sandra Lawson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their staff is friendly and very helpful."

Robyn Taylor

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti at Pam Lentz State Farm provides exceptional customer service and took care of our needs immediately. I highly recommend Pam Lentz State Farm for all our your insurance needs."

ScottAngle1

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency, especially Patti, have been helpful, thorough and cheerful in aiding us during a recent claim process. The entire experience has proceeded smoothly with minimal problems. We greatly appreciate their effort."

Chasity Simmons

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm through Pam Lentz's office for many many years now. I have always talked with Patti Pierson on everything through out my policies. She is one of the most nicest and helpfulness people there. I have spoke with Pam her self a few times and she also is sweet and very helpful. They both have been more than happy to help with any and all questions or issues I have had. I highly recommend Pam Lentz to be your agent. Thank you again Patti. YOUR AWESOME!."

Ashley Crook

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take care of me and in a timely manner. Love working with these ladies and what they do for there customers."

Crystal Reed

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patti and Pam are very professional and friendly!! They take care of any problems in a time and always keep you informed. I highly recommend Pam Lentz State Farm Agency!"

Sarah Stevens

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and responsive!"

Emily LaFree

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! So helpful on the phone!"

Baylee Michl

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This business is so awesome and all the staff is very helpful!! Definitely recommend to anyone!!"

Brooklyn Scales

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"so very helpful!"

Kennedy Nalley

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"my experience with this office has always been great!!!"

Sam Englert

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Peyton's awesome!"

Averie Himsel

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experiences with Pam and staff!!!"

Hannah Marchand

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is an extremely sweet and hard working girl! My experience with her was amazing!"

Maddie Davis

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Taylor on the phone and she was so helpful and polite! Great service!!"

Skyler Padgett

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abigail on the phone was very helpful and sweet. She was able to walk me through everything and transfer me to the people who can answer me more in detail. Also the marketing Facebook posts are a 10/10."

Erica Michels

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to a young lady named Abigail on the phone. She was very kind and helpful! Great service!"

Kayla Page

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and awesome customer service!"

Maria Witbrod

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recommend Patti aka Pam :) with State Farm for her excellent communication skills, professionalism, and top-notch customer service. There are not enough words of gratitude to describe what Patti did for me the day that I closed on my vacation home. I was given 24 hours to provide my mortgage company proof of flood insurance. Otherwise, my closing date would have been extended, which wasn't an option. I'm a new customer of Patti's but her treatment of me and my situation that day felt like I had a longtime friend in my corner who refused to watch my dreams go down the drain. She quickly responded to my emails and phone calls and found me the best coverage at an affordable price within hours. Today I sit in my dream vacation home because of one agent's ability to make it happen. I highly recommend Patti for all your insurance needs."

Curt Nealis

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Taylor Hollowell

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Staff and Very Helpful!"

Peyton Nalley

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very easy to work with and so nice!!!"